Schedule of India Tour of Australia Announced

New Delhi: Indian cricket team will start their tour to Australia with a three-match ODI series starting on Friday, 27 November, followed by as many T20Is and four Tests.

India will arrive in Australia on 12 November and will quarantine in Sydney prior to the first match of the series.

Full schedule


1st ODI: 27 November, Sydney Cricket Ground
2nd ODI: 29 November, Sydney Cricket Ground
3rd ODI: 2 December, Manuka Oval


1st T20I: 4 December, Manuka Oval
2nd T20I: 6 December, Sydney Cricket Ground
3rd T20I: 8 December, Sydney Cricket Ground


1st Test: 17-21 December, Adelaide Oval (Day/Night)
2nd Test: 26-30 December, Melbourne Cricket Ground
3rd Test: 7-11 January, Sydney Cricket Ground
4th Test: 15-19 January, the Gabba

Comments are closed.