Newly Elected Chatrapur ZP Member Meets CM Naveen Patnaik


Bhubaneswar: Newly elected BJD’s Chhatrapur Zilla Parishad (ZP) member Pramod Kumar Pradhan met party supremo and Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik at his residence here today.

Pradhan, who won the by-election for ZP Zone No 19 of Chatrapur Assembly constituency with an impressive margin of 8772 votes, expressed his gratitude to the BJD supremo.

Apart from Pradhan, the newly elected ZP members from Danagadi, Pottangi and Dasamantapur also met Naveen Patnaik.

The BJD supremo congratulated the newly elected ZP members and advised them to work for the development of the people.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.