IPL 2021: Six Odisha Players Nominated for Auction

Bhubaneswar: As many as six players from Odisha have been nominated for the IPL auction from the season 2021.

This has been informed by the Odisha Cricket Association.

The nominated players are – Subhransu Senapati, Rajesh Dhupar, Rajesh Mohanty, Papu Ray, Gourav Choudhmy and Tarini Sa .

Comments are closed.