Indian Men’s Hockey Team Set to Tour Germany, Belgium

New Delhi: The Indian Men’s Hockey Team will travel to Europe where they will play two matches each against the Germany and Great Britain national teams during this 17-day tour.

The 22-member squad is scheduled to leave on 21st February 2021 from Bengaluru for Krefeld, Germany where they will play the home team on 28th February and 2nd March 2021.
They will then travel to Antwerp, Belgium where they are scheduled to play against Great Britain team on 6th March and 8th March 2021.

The Indian Men’s Team last participated in an International competition in February 2020 when they took on Australia during the FIH Hockey Pro League matches held in Bhubaneswar.

Indian Men’s team list as below:

P R Sreejesh(C.)
Krishan Bahadur Pathak
Amit Rohidas
Dipsan Tirkey
Gurinder Singh
Harmanpreet Singh (V.C.)
Surender Kumar
Jarmanpreet Singh
Birendra Lakra
Chinglensana Singh
Nilakanta Sharma
Hardik Singh
Vivek Sagar Prasad
Rajkumar Pal
Simranjeet Singh
Shamsher Singh
Akashdeep Singh
Gurjant Singh
Ramandeep Singh
Dilpreet Singh
Mandeep Singh
Lalit Kumar Upadhyay

Comments are closed.