BJD Announces 40 Star Campaigners for Patkura Election


Bhubaneswar: The ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) today announced 40 star campaigners for the election to the Patkaura assembly seat in Kendrapara district.

BJD supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik is expected to visit Patakura on July 17 to campaign for his party candidate Sabitri Agarwalla.

The election to the Patkura Constituency will be held on July 20.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.