26th Inter Railway RPF Hockey Tournament Inaugurated at Bhubaneswar


Bhubaneswar: The 26th Inter Railway Railway Protection Force (RPF) Hockey Tournament has been organised by East Coast Railway at Bhubaneswar today.

IG and Chief Security Commissioner of Railway Protection Force (RPF) Raja Ram inaugurated the tournament and inspired the players of this tournament.

Altogether, 7 RPF Hockey Teams from different Zonal Railways are participating in the tournament. These are Northern Railway (New Delhi), South Eastern Railway (Kolkata), Western Railway (Mumbai), North Eastern Railway (Gorakhpur), Southern Railway (Chennai), West Central Railway (Jabalpur) and Central Railway (Mumbai).

The final match and closing ceremony of this tournament will be held on 13th October, 2019.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.